Contact

Toutes vos demandes sont à adresser à contact@ffpo.eu

 

Siège social :

Fédération Francophone des Professionnels de l’Organisation

 18, rue le Tintoret 34000 Montpellier

 

Contacts :

Diane Ballonad Rolland – Présidente – Presidente@ffpo.eu 

Pauline Levasseur – Vice Présidente France – VPfrance@ffpo.eu 

Ann Van den Hautte – Vice Présidente Belgique – VPbelgique@ffpo.eu 

Stephanie Ansermot – Vice Présidente Suisse – VPsuisse@ffpo.eu 

Karin Gétaz – Secrétaire – Secretaire@ffpo.eu

Hélène Girault – Trésorière – Tresoriere@ffpo.eu