Contact

Toutes vos demandes sont à adresser à secretaire@ffpo.eu

Siège social :

Fédération Francophone des Professionnels de l’Organisation

10 rue Gallieni – 77380 Combs-la-ville

Contacts :

Pauline Levasseur  – Présidente – Presidente@ffpo.eu 

Anne-Gaëlle Delabarre – Vice Présidente France – VPfrance@ffpo.eu 

Ann Van den Hautte – Vice Présidente Belgique – VPbelgique@ffpo.eu 

Stephanie Ansermot – Vice Présidente Suisse – VPsuisse@ffpo.eu 

Karin Gétaz – Secrétaire – Secretaire@ffpo.eu

Daphné Londero – Trésorière – Tresoriere@ffpo.eu